See the probiotic, prebiotic, and botanical components listed for Neotonics Skin & Gut—what each contributes, what the label confirms, and where expectations should remain realistic.
The physical bottle label is the controlling source if ingredients or directions change.
Probiotic
Prebiotic
Botanical
1 gummyServing size · 3.3 g
30 servingsPer bottle
10 caloriesPer serving
2 gAdded sugar per serving
Verified label record
Neotonics Formula Record
A factual transcription of the published Neotonics Skin & Gut label. Values below are per one-gummy serving unless stated otherwise.
Product
Neotonics Skin & Gut
Format
Probiotic gummy
Serving size
1 piece (1 gummy), 3.3 g
Servings per container
30
Calories
10
Sodium
7.5 mg (<1% Daily Value)
Total carbohydrate
3 g (1% Daily Value)
Dietary fiber
0 g (0% Daily Value)
Total sugars
2 g
Added sugars
Includes 2 g (4% Daily Value)
Probiotic
Bacillus coagulans
Probiotic amount
500 million CFU
Botanical / gut-health blend
430 mg combined
Suggested use
Take one (1) gummy daily
Disclosure boundary
Formula Transparency
Bacillus coagulans is disclosed separately at 500 million CFU. Nine botanical and gut-health ingredients are grouped within a 430 mg proprietary blend, and the available Supplement Facts label does not disclose their individual quantities.
Ingredient research cannot determine the clinical effect of the complete Neotonics formula. Finished-product evidence must be evaluated separately from research about an ingredient, strain, or general mechanism. See the scientific references and evidence boundaries and the ingredient-by-ingredient guide.
Source record
Label verification
Source checked: the published Neotonics label image used on this website, including its Supplement Facts, suggested use, caution, and other-ingredients panels.
Source type: product label image in the current project and deployed first-party page materials. The local and deployed image files matched by SHA-256 when checked.
Last reviewed: August 29, 2026 Last formula verification: August 29, 2026
The label combines a named probiotic with prebiotic ingredients and a plant-based blend. Ingredient research can provide context, but it does not prove that the finished product treats a condition.
01
◌
Probiotic support
Bacillus coagulans is the identified probiotic, listed at 500 million CFU per serving and selected for digestive-wellness support.
A probiotic-led blend with nine plant ingredients.
Use these cards as a practical orientation to the label. Roles are described conservatively; individual ingredients should not be interpreted as guaranteed results from the finished gummy.
Probiotic
01 · Core microorganism
Bacillus coagulans
A spore-forming probiotic listed at 500 million CFU per serving. It is included to support microbiome balance and everyday digestive wellness.
A plant with a long history in traditional wellness practices. Its inclusion offers botanical context—not evidence that the gummy treats a skin condition.
The panel separates the named probiotic from a 430 mg proprietary gut-health blend. It confirms which ingredients are present but does not disclose the individual amount of every botanical.
500 million CFUBacillus coagulans per serving
430 mgProprietary gut-health blend
30One-gummy servings per bottle
2 gAdded sugar per serving
Why the proprietary-blend detail matters
Without individual botanical quantities, ingredient-level research cannot tell you the dose delivered for each plant. Avoid assuming that a study on an isolated ingredient automatically predicts the finished product’s effect.
Published label reference. Compare this image with the label on the bottle you receive.
Complete label context
What else is in the gummy?
Active and featured ingredients are only part of a supplement. The published label also lists the ingredients used to create the gummy’s texture, flavor, color, and stability.
Other ingredients listed
Corn syrup and sugar
Purified water and pectin
Citric acid, malic acid, and sodium citrate
Medium-chain triglyceride oil
Organic apple flavor
Organic vegetable-juice color
Possible trace carnauba wax
Check the current bottle for allergen or sensitivity concerns; manufacturing and formulas can change.
Safety and fit
Natural does not mean risk-free for everyone.
Probiotics, fibers, botanicals, medicines, and health conditions can interact differently from person to person. Temporary gas, bloating, or bowel-pattern changes can occur when probiotic or fiber intake changes.
Talk with a qualified healthcare professional before use if you are:
Pregnant or nursing
Taking prescription or over-the-counter medication
Immunocompromised or managing a medical condition
Preparing for surgery
Considering the product for a minor
Concerned about allergies or ingredient interactions
Stop use and seek care for significant or allergic symptoms.
Ingredient questions
Clear answers before you decide.
What is the main probiotic in Neotonics?
Bacillus coagulans is the named probiotic, listed at 500 million CFU per one-gummy serving.
Does the label disclose every ingredient amount?
No. The probiotic amount is listed separately, while the nine plant ingredients appear within a 430 mg proprietary gut-health blend. Individual botanical quantities are not shown.
Are all Neotonics ingredients plant-based?
The blend includes plant ingredients and a probiotic microorganism. The gummy also contains other ingredients used for texture, flavor, color, and stability. Review the current label for the complete formulation.
Can one ingredient guarantee a skin result?
No. Skin appearance is influenced by many factors, and research on an isolated ingredient does not prove a guaranteed result from the finished supplement.
What should I trust if formula information conflicts?
Use the physical label on the bottle received as the controlling source for ingredients, warnings, serving size, and suggested use.
Continue your research
Understand the formula before choosing a package.
Read the deeper ingredient guide for more context, or compare current package options and checkout terms.